2019 Academic Team

Congratulations to the following players for having the highest GPA on their respective team.  The $500 Scholarship is awarded to the senior on the team with the highest GPA.  Congratulations to these STUDENT-Athletes!

Academic Team, L to R:  Collin Fowler, Riverside HS; Bret Kirtley, Georgetown HS- $500 Scholarship Winner; Giovanni Macaluso, Chapin HS; Jack Stokes, AC Flora HS; Jarren Charles McCoy, Bishop England HS; Davis Brown, Boiling Spring HS; Harrison Lambert, Blythewood HS; and AC Heaton, Summerville HS.

Sunday's Schedule

9:00 a.m. - Riverside vs. Chapin

11:00 a.m. - Summerville vs. Bishop England

1:00 p.m. - Georgetown vs. Blythewood

Championship - 3:00 p.m. - AC Flora vs. Boiling Spring - AC Flora was the preseason #1 in AAAA and Boling Springs was the preseason #1 in AAAAA

Weather will be monitored closely, and schedule will be adjusted if necessary to play the championship game.  Please follow us on Twitter or Facebook for the latest updates.



1. Boiling Springs

2. River Bluff

3. Dorman

4. Dutch Fork

5. Blythewood

6. Riverside

7. Chapin

8. Lexington

9. Fort Mill

10. Mauldin/Nation Ford


1. A.C. Flora

2. South Aiken

3. Greenville

4. York

5. Wren

6. North Myrtle Beach

7. Belton-Honea Path

8. Airport

9. Myrtle Beach

10. Eastside/South Pointe


1. Bishop England

2. Cheraw

3. Seneca

4. Gilbert

5. Hanahan

6. Powdersville

7. May River

8. Strom Thurmond

9. Camden

10. Pelion/Crescent