2019 Academic Team

Congratulations to the following players for having the highest GPA on their respective team.  The $500 Scholarship is awarded to the senior on the team with the highest GPA.  Congratulations to these STUDENT-Athletes!

Academic Team, L to R:  Collin Fowler, Riverside HS; Bret Kirtley, Georgetown HS- $500 Scholarship Winner; Giovanni Macaluso, Chapin HS; Jack Stokes, AC Flora HS; Jarren Charles McCoy, Bishop England HS; Davis Brown, Boiling Spring HS; Harrison Lambert, Blythewood HS; and AC Heaton, Summerville HS.